Kontakt

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Sautter

Telefon: 07031-79433-391
E-Mail: bernd.sautter@software-express.de

Geschäftsleitung

Martina Wagner

Telefon: 07031-79433-485
E-Mail: martina.wagner@software-express.de

Lizenzberatung und Vertrieb

Stefan Barth

Microsoft

Telefon: 07031-79433-490
E-Mail: stefan.barth@software-express.de

Edith Drotleff

Microsoft

Telefon: 07031-79433-410
E-Mail: edith.drotleff@software-express.de

Mihaela Kochan

Microsoft, Adobe

Telefon: 07031-79433-450
E-Mail: mihaela.kochan@software-express.de

Enrico Köhle

Barracuda, Bitdefender, Docker Desktop, ESET, Fortinet, GFI, GitLab,HashiCorp, HCL, IBM,
Malwarebytes, Mirantis-Docker, Portworx, Red Hat, Styra, SEP, SUSE,
Sysdig, VMware, Veeam, WatchGuard

Telefon: 07031-79433-520
E-Mail: enrico.koehle@software-express.de

Daniel Araujo

Altaro, F-Secure, Macrium, MailStore, NCP, NXPowerLite,
NovaStor, RealVNC, Radmin

Telefon: 07031-79433-570
E-Mail: daniel.araujo@software-express.de

Dennis Geipel

Avast, AVG, DBVisualizer, EJ-Technologies, F-Secure, Intel,
Parallels, Redgate, Sharegate, Vipre

Telefon: 07031-79433-475
E-Mail: dennis.geipel@software-express.de

Harald Wieke

Acronis, arcserve, AvePoint, Citrix, SEP, Veritas

Telefon: 07031-79433-440
E-Mail: harald.wieke@software-express.de

Martin Hristov

Altova, ABBYY, BlackBerry, Corel, Endnote, Enterprise Architect,
Exclaimer, Nitro, Nuance, Kofax, Telerik, TechSmith, Tetra4D,
ZeroTurnAround

Telefon: 07031-79433-340
E-Mail: martin.hristov@software-express.de

Marvin Scheffler

Jetbrains, Solarwinds

Telefon: 030-49987088-510
E-Mail: marvin.scheffler@software-express.de

Sanja Krsteva

Devolutions, MindManager, XMind

Telefon: 030-49987088-370
E-Mail: sanja.krsteva@software-express.de

Simon Klein

Kaspersky, McAfee, GDATA, Trend Micro, Sophos, Oracle

Telefon: 030-49987088-110
E-Mail: simon.klein@software-express.de

Timon Heidensohn

Aspose, DocuSign,
Lexware, PRTG, Sonicwall, TeamViewer, Tracker Software

Telefon: 07031-79433-550
E-Mail: timon.heidensohn@software-express.de

Redaktion

Fabian Bürger

Telefon: 07031-79433-401
E-Mail: fabian.buerger@software-express.de

Firmenaddresse

Zentrale Sindelfingen

Software-Express GmbH & Co. KG
Grabenstraße 12-18
D-71063 Sindelfingen
Tel.: +49-7031-794-33-0
Fax: +49-7031-794-33-430
E-Mail: info@software-express.de