Kontakt

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Sautter

Telefon: 07031-79433-391
E-Mail: bernd.sautter@software-express.de

Controlling

Martina Wagner

Telefon: 07031-79433-485
E-Mail: martina.wagner@software-express.de

Lizenzberatung und Vertrieb

Stefan Barth

Microsoft

Telefon: 07031-79433-490
E-Mail: stefan.barth@software-express.de

Edith Drotleff

Microsoft

Telefon: 07031-79433-410
E-Mail: edith.drotleff@software-express.de

Mihaela Kochan

Microsoft, Adobe

Telefon: 07031-79433-450
E-Mail: mihaela.kochan@software-express.de

Enrico Köhle

Acronis, Altaro, Avast, AVG, Barracuda, Bitdefender, Docker,
F-Secure, GFI, GitLab, HashiCorp, Styra, Sysdig, Portworx, arcserve,
HCL, IBM, Quest, Red Hat, SUSE, Redgate, XMind

Telefon: 07031-79433-520
E-Mail: enrico.koehle@software-express.de

Timon Heidensohn

Aspose, DBVisualizer, Devolutions, DocuSign, EJ-Technologies,
Intel, Lexware, MindManager, NCP, NXPowerLite, Parallels,
PRTG, Radmin, Sharegate, Sonicwall, TeamViewer, Tracker Software

Telefon: 07031-79433-550
E-Mail: timon.heidensohn@software-express.de

Martin Hristov

Altova, ABBYY, BlackBerry, Corel, Endnote, Enterprise Architect,
Exclaimer, Nitro, Nuance, Kofax, Telerik, TechSmith, Tetra4D,
ZeroTurnAround

Telefon: 07031-79433-340
E-Mail: martin.hristov@software-express.de

Simon Klein

Kaspersky, McAfee, GDATA, Trend Micro, Sophos, Oracle

Telefon: 030-49987088-110
E-Mail: simon.klein@software-express.de

Marco Strehl

Veritas, VMware, Veeam, Solarwinds, Citrix

Telefon: 030-49987088-140
E-Mail: marco.strehl@software-express.de

Redaktion

Fabian Bürger

Telefon: 07031-79433-401
E-Mail: fabian.buerger@software-express.de

Firmenaddresse

Zentrale Sindelfingen

Software-Express GmbH & Co. KG
Grabenstraße 12-18
D-71063 Sindelfingen
Tel.: +49-7031-794 33-0
Fax: +49-7031-794 33-430
E-Mail: info@software-express.de